Win 7 great author’s fantasy books! Hurry, time is running out!

by ES Tilton, July 29, 2015

As most of you know I’ve been accepted into Booktrope.  It’s been interesting to move to hybrid publishing after all these years of indie, and I have a lot to say about the process, but right now I am geeking out over connecting up with other fantasy fiction authors.  So let me tell you what we are doing…

From now, and until the 10th of august, I’ll be participating in a blog tour to support the release of  Terry Persun’s book, Gargoyle.  During that time, you can enter to win a book from each of the 7 authors.  At the risk of sounding like I’m blowing my own horn, I’ve read some of the books coming out of Booktrope, and the writing quality  is excellent.  This is a tour, and a group of authors, worth following.  I’ve also had a sneak peek at Terry’s book, and damn, that man can write.  Wait… does that make me a fan… probably.

The facebook event page is here:  https://www.facebook.com/events/470618583101632/

The rafflecopter entry:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tues July 28: Terry Persun’s post 1 on Kandi Wyatt’s site

Wed July 29: Kandi Wyatt post on Terry Persun’s site

Thurs July 30: Terry Persun’s post 2 on Jonathan Gould site

SKIP FRIDAY July 31

Sat August 1: Jonathan Gould post on Terry Persun’s site

Sun August 2: Terry Persun’s post 4 on Michael G. Munz site

Mon August 3: Michael G. Munz post on Terry Persun’s site

Tue August 4: Terry Persun’s post 4 on Elise Stephens site

Wed August 5: Elise Stephens post on Terry Persun’s site

Thur August 6: Terry Persun’s post 5 on David Covenant site

Fri August 7: David Covenant post on Terry Persun’s site

SKIP SATURDAY August 8

Sun August 9: Terry Persun’s post 6 on E.S. Tilton’s site

Mon August 10: E.S. Tilton post on Terry Persun’s site

Join in and take a tour into the mind of all seven fantasy fiction authors.  I’m sure it will be fascinating.

Until next time…

~~ES Tilton

ES Tilton is an avid lover of fantasy fiction, art, dance, weapons, nature, cats, costuming, gaming, great sex, whiskey sours and hot tubs. She spends most of her time wrestling with computers to create great stories and art. Her fantasy fiction series can be found on her book site.

No Comments


Leave a Reply